The following persons have filed an application seeking appointment for the open City Council seat which was vacated by newly elected Mayor Johanna McCarthy.

  • Greg Flannigan
  • Adam Eig
  • Jeff Parkhill
  • Nate Leding
  • Lindsay Bashioum
  • Terri Fox
  • Margaret Runyon
  • Daniel Drotning
  • Jennifer Severson
  • Molly MacDonald

Interviews will be held via Zoom video conferencing from 4:00 - 6:30 pm during a Council Workshop scheduled for January 19th.

Stay tuned to, your Wayzata City Council news leader.