Wayzata.com's Dan Gustafson reviews the 2019 Wayzata School Board Election results. Wayzata voters largely happy with current school board re-electing Linda Cohen, Cheryl Bottger Polzin, and Bonita Lucky. Vacant seat filled by newcomer Seanne Hanke Falconer who shared her thoughts on the win via telephone on election night. Sponsor: LakeMinnetonkaRealEstate.com